RMerrin12Pastor Russ Merrin
Pastor
r.merrin@monclovabaptist.org
DDeFriece13Pastor Daniel DeFriece
Worship Pastor
d.defriece@monclovabaptist.org
PO'Bradovic13Pastor Paul O’Bradovic
Youth Pastor
obrado@msn.com
OVelazquez13Pastor Oscar Velazquez
Assistant Pastor
o.velazquez@monclovabaptist.org
BKeiser14Ben Keiser
Media, Children’s Ministry,
College & Career Contact
b.keiser@monclovabaptist.org
TMolyneux14Tom Molyneux
Business Manager
t.molyneux@monclovabaptist.org
NMerrin12Norma Merrin
Administrative Assistant
n.merrin@monclovabaptist.org
AMolyneux09Artie Molyneux
Women’s Ministries
a.molyneux@monclovabaptist.org
KHart13Kimberly Hart
Church Secretary
k.hart@monclovabaptist.org
HCramer13
Hannah Cramer
Graphic Designer
h.cramer@monclovabaptist.org

 

DWilliams13Debbie Williams
Bookkeeper
d.williams@monclovabaptist.org
DThompson13Dorothy Thompson
Administrative Assistant
d.thompson@monclovabaptist.org
JLiptack09John Liptack
Facilities Manager
j.liptack@monclovabaptist.org
SGoniea12Sara Goniea
Administrative Assistant
sgoniea@bex.net